Ahmad Jamal - Saturday Morning
Product Code: JV33570027.28
Availability: In Stock
Price: £24.99
Qty:     - OR -   Add to Wish List
Add to Compare
Ahmad Jamal - Saturday Morning
Ahmad Jamal
Herlin Riley
Reginald Veal
Manolo Badrena
Jazz Village


Ahmad Jamal - Saturday Morning

1 Back To the Future (4:11)
2 I'll Always Be With You (4:36)
3 Saturday Morning (10:23)
4 Edith's Cake (4:49)
5 The Line (7:16)
6 I'm In the Mood For Love (6:39)
7 Firefly (4:05)
8 Silver (4:42)
9 I Got It Bad and That Ain't Good (5:37)
10 One (Ahad) (6:30)
11 Saturday Morning (Reprise) (3:41)

Ahmad Jamal     Primary Artist, Piano
Herlin Riley     Drums
Reginald Veal     Double Bass
Manolo Badrena     Percussion

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: