Crazy Weather
Product Code: CDEA6219
Availability: In Stock
Price: £6.99
Qty:     - OR -   Add to Wish List
Add to Compare
Crazy Weather
The New Mayfair Dance Orchestra


Crazy Weather

It’s Home

His Majesty, the Baby

Water Under the Bridge

Roll Along, Covered Wagon

My Kid’s a Crooner

Sleepy Time in Sleepy Hollow

Let’s Have a Jubilee

With All My Heart and Soul

One Night in Napoli

All for a Shilling a Day

When You’re Only Seventeen

A Little Dash of Dublin

Honey-Coloured Moon

Music Hath Charms

Goodbye to Summer

A Garden in Granada

Roses are Blooming in Loveland

They Can’t Black-Out the Moon

If You Hadn’t Asked Me to Dance

When the Blackbird Says “Bye-Bye”

When the Swallows Come Back to Capistrano

Love Lies

Goodbye, Hawaii


The New Mayfair Dance Orchestra

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: